设为首页收藏本站

塞爱维(CIV)文明联盟

 找回密码
 注册

QQ登录

只需一步,快速开始

查看: 2939|回复: 6

文明4怎么进窗口模式?

[复制链接]

8

主题

0

好友

214

积分

治安官(Sheriff)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

UID
43783
经验
210
金钱
0
魅力
4
发表于 2007-8-12 01:00:42 |显示全部楼层
不好意思,查了置顶的贴,没有... 故开贴问问

8

主题

0

好友

214

积分

治安官(Sheriff)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

UID
43783
经验
210
金钱
0
魅力
4
发表于 2007-8-12 01:43:38 |显示全部楼层
自己找到啦, 还是这个网站厉害...

This is for the users out there that wish to Run Civ4 in Windowed mode. Of the users that I have had contact with that have run Civ4 in windowed mode, there was no noticable performance hit.

One note: in windowed mode you cannot 'bump' the screen edge to scroll the map. Use your keyboard's arrow keys instead.

How to set up windowed mode:

1) Browse to C:\Program Files\Firaxis Games\Sid Meier's Civilization 4 -- or your Civ4 root directory.
2) Double-click "_Civ4Config" -- this will load CivilizationIV.ini, which is actually stored somewhere in your MyDocuments... _Civ4Config is a shortcut to it.
3) Find the line that reads "FullScreen = 1"
4) Change the 1 to either 0, or ask (ask will make a pop-up when loading the game that lets you choose each time)
5) Save and Exit
6) Reload Civ4.

Note: Two additional changes might be necessary to ensure the full window is visible. Either change the resolution in-game, or manually change it by the following:

(This example sets the game's window size to 1024x768, useful for players with desktop res at 1280x960)

7) load the same Config file as before
8) Find and change ScreenHeight from 0 to 768
9) Find and change ScreenWidth from 0 to 1024
10) Save and Exit.
11) Reload Civ4.

Enjoy Windowed mode =)
回复

使用道具 举报

5

主题

0

好友

54

积分

巡视员(Monitor)

Rank: 2

UID
44219
经验
54
金钱
0
魅力
0
发表于 2007-8-12 02:03:42 |显示全部楼层
明明options里就可以改的搞那么复杂......
回复

使用道具 举报

8

主题

0

好友

214

积分

治安官(Sheriff)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

UID
43783
经验
210
金钱
0
魅力
4
发表于 2007-8-12 02:07:57 |显示全部楼层
晕啊,才看到.. 日的...
回复

使用道具 举报

65

主题

0

好友

1881

积分

联盟巡官(CIV Magistrate)

cc小老鼠

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

UID
36769
经验
1774
金钱
31
魅力
107

文明IV汉化者 论坛捐助者 文明V汉化者

发表于 2007-8-12 09:40:29 |显示全部楼层
楼主电脑什么配置?文明4开窗口模式都不卡?
回复

使用道具 举报

3

主题

0

好友

74

积分

巡视员(Monitor)

Rank: 2

UID
37508
经验
74
金钱
0
魅力
0
发表于 2007-8-12 10:46:32 |显示全部楼层
偶一直是用窗口玩的,感觉不算慢啊

不过我玩的是TERRA LARGE地图
回复

使用道具 举报

62

主题

0

好友

327

积分

守护官(Protector)

Rank: 3Rank: 3

UID
1138
经验
319
金钱
7
魅力
8
发表于 2007-8-12 11:30:50 |显示全部楼层
玩的时候把房子的全部窗口打开,CIV4就会进入窗口状态
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 注册

手机版|Archiver|塞爱维(CIV)文明联盟    

GMT+8, 2020-9-20 13:32

Powered by Discuz! X2.5

© 2001-2012 Comsenz Inc.

回顶部